Henry and Carrie – A Wild Wedding

Shooting family weddings is always a tough job for me, mostly because I’m so biased to just that, my family. Being both a guest and a photographer, I was able to both experience the wedding as a rowdy cousin and a professional (I know it seems impossible, but it isn’t, promise. Hehe). Being a pretty big group of the best “kids” around, we threw down all night to celebrate the final hitching of one of my favorite cousins, Henry, and his long-time lady, Carrie. Dancing, laughter, tears shed due to beautiful speeches and Michael Jackson impersonations took the floor. Stealing these tiny moments fill my heart with happiness, and I’m so glad I could be there to witness and record the joining of two awesome, real people. Henry – I am so proud of you and all that you have done, and I am so happy you have found Carrie. She is a wonderful complement to you: a sweet, kind and hilarious counterpart who will help you endure the harder days. Carrie – we love you, we love you, we love you. Welcome to this crazy family; you know you fit right in. ;) Seeing your smiles and tears on your big night gives me hope that years down the road, I will still  have what you and Henry have found: a permanent ally who will always love me, know the things to say or do and can trust me to be their best friend as well as their significant other. I love you both dearly; thank you for deeming me honorable and fit for this responsibility. I hope they are all you could have wanted and more.

Brenda and Bob Momma's Boys Walking Out Henry and Carrie Henry and Carrie Henry and Carrie Moon Wedding Moon Wedding Moon Wedding Moon Wedding Henry and Carrie Moon Wedding Moon Wedding Henry and Carrie Moon Wedding Moon Wedding Moon Wedding Moon Wedding

2 responses to “Henry and Carrie – A Wild Wedding

Leave a Reply

