#12

20110525-030912.jpg

I’m not going to lie, I think I’ve gotten hooked on Coke Zero. Which is so odd because all my life I have absolutely detested diet drinks. But this one is different! And they have Vanilla Coke Zero. (And it is just as good!)

Wednesdays are cleaning days. I’ve just finished lunch and I’m about to head upstairs to tackle the bedrooms. It’s uncomfortably warm here in Georgia with no real signs of improvement. I guess I should start thinking of sweat as an accessory and scheduling photo sessions late in the evening.

Next Saturday is the big wedding! Jodi and I are going to scope out the location on Monday. :) I’m very excited!

I hope all of you are wearing your sunscreen and keeping cool!

-Kait

Leave a Reply

